New Stuff

Update: I’ve added a gallery page of the GFF Ex-S Gundam and GFF Ex-S Gundam Taskforce Alpha and I’ll be reviewing it later so only the photos are up now.

I received a package from HLJ this week and this was one of the things inside:

I’m in the process of taking pictures and reviewing it right now so expect to hear something about it tomorrow or so ^_^

The other stuff in the package are also HCM-Pro figures… I’ll be looking forward to them ^_^

This is actually my first HCM-Pro. I wanna give it a try to see what everybody is praising it for.

For a very minor (and I mean, VERY minor) update, I’ve put up shots of Fusion Works Gundam StandArt Hi-Nu Gundam and Hyaku Shiki for people to look at.

Also, please let me know what you think of the new theme or if you can suggest another one that’s more fitting for my blog then that’ll be cool :D


Leave a Reply

