HCM Pro Destiny Gundam… and HARO!

Yup. Just like the title stated… I’ve uploaded a gallery and review of my first HCM Pro figure/model, Destiny Gundam!

Next will be a new GFF (new to me at least xD)…

UPDATE: I’ve added a small gallery and VIDEOS for Haro! Gundam 00’s reincarnation of Gundam’s most (annoyingly) cute mascot. I’ll also write up a review with instructions on how to change stuff and provide newer videos later on if I’m not too busy with my GFF and Gunpla ^_^;

P.S The new GFF I just took out is VERY annoying…

3 thoughts on “HCM Pro Destiny Gundam… and HARO!

  1. Nice new site design man :)
    Maybe add a banner image next and some pics to the side-bar to liven it up xD
    p.s. Thanks heaps for the reviews, they’ve been very interesting :D

Leave a Reply

