In the Works…

Starting on my MG Shin Musha today, taking my time and this is what I got done so far…

– Gold spray paint experiment didn’t make much difference to the gold plastic so I scrapped the idea. They looked exactly the same!

– Assembled body and slapped on all the marking stickers (building my patience for my MG Unicorn)

– Assembled head. i HATED how the foil sticker look on it so I ripped it off. Now it looks a lot better.

-Will probably be done with this tomorrow if I don’t take my sweet @$$ time on it ^_^;

One thought on “In the Works…

Leave a Reply

