One Month

I can’t believe that it’s already been a month since I’ve started this blog… I’m sitting here like “WOW… really?!” Time goes by quick… sometimes a little too quick. I didn’t originally intend this blog to be a blog for others to read; this was originally meant to be a page for me to keep track of my models. I didn’t even expect my views to ever exceed 50 a day (this blog averages around 500 a day now ^_^;). Now it is all fun though… to blog… to do reviews… It’s all good and I appreciated the feedback from many of you. It’s the readers of this blog that makes me continue doing what I’m doing right now with it. It’s great to know that there is a point for me to keep this up :D.

Thank you all for coming here and I’ll try my best to continue what I’m doing now. I hope to make this blog more aesthetically pleasing in the future instead of just cramming reviews after reviews on a plain blog haha. Improvements will be made over time for sure.

I would love to provide a huge reviews of models but I’m a bit short on time this week so how about more teasers instead? xD


One thought on “One Month

Leave a Reply

