RX-78-2 Again?

Yup… Starting on another RX-78-2 Gundam. This time is a SD model. Like I’ve said in a previous post… I’ll only be doing RX-78-2 related stuff till my RX-78-2 Gundam 2.0 arrives xD. Luckily, I only have one other remaining RX-78-2 to pull out though ^_^;

I realize that it has almost been two months since I opened this blog but I have yet to make a single post regarding myself, my life, and whatnot. I’ve always just go straight down to business and post what Gundams I’ve worked on. Kinda  boring and robotic of me isn’t it? xD Guess I can make like two post a day or something; one post for the usual Gundam stuff and one for my life stuff. Also feel free to ask away if you have questions too about anything, be it models or about me. :)

Leave a Reply

