Watashi wa Z desu~… O_O

I have some new loot sitting in my car but I forgot to take them out xD. Now that I’m not working on anything (yet), I can finally take this time to talk about myself a little… something I haven’t done before on this blog of mine. Hope I won’t ramble on for too long…

Me and Life

I’m Z… yes, it’s my real name. The only other language I can speak (but not read) is Cantonese plus enough Japanese to almost get myself around. Currently, I’m old enough to join the army but not old enough to buy alcohol (I don’t drink anyway) and spend most of days in college, work, and anywhere but home (why I take ridiculously long to finish a model). I would love to relax at home though.  I don’t like to call myself “very busy” but it is hard to find myself being home the whole day since I always have plans. I was on a path to becoming an electric/computer engineer since HS but got bored of the field and wanted to do something new… very new… so I’ll be starting my prerequisites for Dental Hgyiene soon. Can you imagine that? From dissecting computers in Micro-Computers to dissecting animal parts in Anatomy & Physiology o_0. I’ll see where that goes…

Free time… When I’m not busy, I like to drive around (to an actual desintation) if I’m going out with friends, tour around the city (third pic), or around a park if I’m by myself (second pic). Photography has became a side hobby for me and I’m always trying to improve my camera skills (hence my abundance of photos ^_^;). I barely play games but when I do, it’ll only be the ones pictured above :D. I don’t watch TV. I generally hate parties. I hate drinking. I hate fake people- why bother knowing you if you’re not real? I have more respect for people who admit they’re a scum than lying to everyone and being a scum underneath… just an example ^_^;

Me and Music

Music is VERY important to me. It’s more than justt sounds to me. I love music… although I listen mostly to Chinese (hello Jay Chou and Wang Lee Hom) and Japanese (Hello… anime songs xD) stuff, I actually don’t care where the music originates as long as it’s… music to my ears. I especially love music that is moving, meaningful, gets me motivated, or sets the mood. You know, music with substance. I absolutely LOATHE music (if I can even call it that) that has someone talking about how fifthy rich he/she is, doing drugs, sex, rolling on 22″ wheels and… whatever garbage they want to brag about. I don’t mind if others like it but I hate these kind of ear trash and avoid it like a plague.

I’ll stop here for now and cover more later, bit by bit, since I don’t want to make too long of a post ^_^

5 thoughts on “Watashi wa Z desu~… O_O

  1. haha nice to actually know who you are:)
    Anyways I’m Roy ^-^ nice to meet you Z
    and wow love your site,you have tons of Gundams,I’m so jealous haha and whats good is that you don’t really modify them too much to where beginners would freak and become worried that they have to practice years and years to achieve a master piece.And all your Gundams rock XD!!
    Good to have a personal thing going on sites,makes viewers feel more comfortable when there on your site knowing they can talk to you instead of just commenting.
    Well cool site hope to see more from you:)

  2. Hey Roy! Nice to meet you too :D
    Thanks for the compliments… it makes me glad that I’m really not wasting my time here ^_^
    Yea… I would love for everyone who reads my blog to talk to me… ask questions, provide feedback, make suggestions, anything… so they can feel more involved here than simply browsing :). One of the best part about Dannychoo.com is how Danny actually replies to his readers so there’s an actual relationship between the blogger and reader. I appreciate that ^_^

  3. Yeah no problem any time,I’ll comment more because theirs a lot of great Gundams you have that I’d like to talk about^^
    and yeah Danny is a true idol to Anime/Gundam lovers,I mean look at Otaku FM,it’s all for us to share and communicate,he’s awesome:) making my site more like he’s will be an awesome goal,I’m sure everyone has the same,or at least most do^-^ haha

  4. Hi,i must say your site is getting better and better.. I even saved it in my favourites. =) And i am very pleased with the way u present the gundam tools,clear and NEAT! xD. Last but not least..i speak cantonese too..Good day,Z.

Leave a Reply

