Just for Show: HCM-Pro Nu Gundam

I’ve just finished reviewing my HCM-Pro Nu Gundam Special Paint Version. Here’s the gallery ^^

For this review, I tested some new lighting set up to see if I can produce some better photos but overall, I don’t think it was too different than my new setup that you see in my latest reviews like the MG Wing Ver. Ka and Avalanche Exia.

For the rest of the week, I’ll be catching up on old review backlog (adding more photos to old reviews and whatnot) and hopefully start Unicorn by Saturday. Will things go Just as Planned?!

I still need more votes for my polls so if you happen to drop by here and haven’t vote yet, would you kindly take a moment to help me out? It’s for my new layout to reorganize this blog ^^; Check out my previous post to see what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

