To Get or Not to Get…

Super Robot Wars Z comes out this week… actually, tomorrow! but I don’t know if I should pick it up or not. The game will cost me around $80 at the moment and that’s a bit much. I also still haven’t finished SRW OGS for the PS2 and I haven’t even OPENED SRW OG Gaiden yet. I’m also a bit of a collector so I actually want the game before it turns into a “Greatest Hits” or something before I even realize it. Maybe I should wait until the holidays when I can probably get this game for a bit cheaper… BUT I WANT TO PLAY THIS GAME!!! T___T

3 thoughts on “To Get or Not to Get…

  1. Thanks for the link, Marvin ^^
    I know I WILL be picking the game up for sure but I just don’t know when I should haha. Like right now, The limited edition of OG Gaiden only cost 60… I bought it for nearly 90 when it came out ;_;.

Leave a Reply

