Astraea Complete

Still have the torso to top coat and then the photoshoot before writing up the review.

img_0502

I won’t be home Sunday and maybe Monday so I’m trying to shoot for Tuesday to complete the review ^^;

img_0504-medium

If this Astraea wasn’t red, I probably wouldn’t be able to tell the difference between it and Exia.

My friends came over today to deliver a Christmas present…

img_0508-medium

A mini nuclear reactor! Awesome! XD

img_0509-medium

Thanks guys (if you’re reading this)! Some people (like my mom) would probably be intimidated by this when they step into my room :D.

23 thoughts on “Astraea Complete

Leave a Reply

