SD Gundam 4Koma

Gonna venture onto new ways of providing entertainment on this blog and thought I’d give making 4komas a try. Coming up with something that fits into exactly four panels is not easy… and hoping that it is funny o_o. Seeing how my SD collection haven’t been getting any love (but getting a lot of dust instead), thought I’d use them for this instead xD. So here’s my first few sorry attempts!

BOWLING

“Yo let’s go bowling!”

“Sure… let’s see if Yzak over there wanna join.”

“Yo Yzak! Let’s go bowling!”

“?!”

“I’M THE COMMANDER NOW! DON’T YOU ORDER ME AROUND, YOU CIVILIAN!!!… But sure, I’ll go.”

“… sure.”

*At the game*

“STRRRRRRRRRRRIKKEEEEEEEEEE!!!”

“Why’s he so angry?? He just got a strike…”

“force of old habits I assume…”

THE OBVIOUS

“…”

“…”

“Um… so what’s Lancelot over there doing?”

“Stargazing… what else?”

NAMES

“Hey, what’s your name tough guy?”

“Alex…”

“HAHAHA THAT’S THE STUPIDEST GUNDAM NAME I’VE EVER HEARD! MIGHT AS WELL CALL YOU JOHN OR PETER OR BRIAN OR…”

“Right… because STRIKE FREEDOM doesn’t sound retarded?” “…”

*ANGST ANGST ANGST*

Alright so that’s all I can come up with. I know… it’s not funny ^^;. Just testing waters. And yea… lame that I’m too lazy to put in speech bubbles but that’s okay xD. Alright… I’ll be back the next day.






35 thoughts on “SD Gundam 4Koma

  1. You seen the 4komas they made for SRW, Z?
    Those are really funny!
    but then i think you can only find some in japanese or chinese though
    There was this one that when Ryuma from Getter is in V-Gundam, and he uses Open Gundam to dodge a move and then smashes into the enemy, but the Gundam parts blew up.

  2. that’s quite entertaining. Keep it up. ^_^

    Even without the speech bubbles, the text color coding help a lot.

  3. these really are quite funny….
    though i find lots of people love doing these with SD models lol
    though its still very entertaining to watch..

    the Asian guy..(?)

  4. I liked the 2nd & 3rd one better. And I laughed hardest at the last one too. You did a good job posing S.Freedom to look dejected.

    “Stargazing” was great too, it was unexpected and caught me by surprise.

Leave a Reply

