Gundam 4Koma Stage 3

So who will be the winner and take the Lancelot and topcoat as their prize? We’ll see after the last set of entries…

1. INNOVATION

2. LOCKON VS. FON

LOCKON: WHATS WITH THE GUN? IT’S SO SMALL… LOOK AT MY GEEE-EHHN PISSTOLL TWUUU….I CAN EVEN FORM IT AS AN AXE…

FON: …

LOCKON: SEE? IT’S SO COOL WITH GUN-FU POSES…  IT’S MUCH COOLER THAN YOURS…

FON:  KAAAAAMEEEEEEEE….

LOCKON: HEY, I DIDN’T KNOW YOU LIKE MAINSTREAM ANIME…

FON: HAMEEEEEEEEE…

FON: HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!

LOCKON: WHAT THE…

FON: THIS IS HOW FERESHTE ROLLS…

3. GUNDAM 4COMA

O Gundam: “Ok guys, I just checked the rules for the 4Koma, it says no non-gundams. That means that Nendo Hatsune Miku can’t make a cameo like the 2 of you wanted.”

Gundam Dynames & Reborns Gundam: “What!? NOOoooo!!!” *falls and collapses*

O Gundam: “….Looks like it’s between you and me again Exia!”
Gundam Exia: “!!”
*punches*

*falls and collapses*

Narrator: “Hey Z, this is what you wanted right? 4 Gundams in a coma? I assuming that you made a typo for the C. :P”

4. (INSERT TITLE HERE)

Zoids : I come to DESTROY !!!!!
v2 : sorry sir, what is my fault ??? :(

Prime: I won’t allow it, I come to PROTECT !!!! Don’t worry weakling I am here to protect you
v2: thank you young man…..

Zoids: that’s okay, you look yummy too, two foods are better than one..

Prime: (shaking) hey hey.. don’t you dare to get close to me!! Do you know that I am ruling the universe ??
hey weakling, hold me properly, I don’t want you to scratch my armor !!! …

v2: hey.. I think.. you supposed to help me ??

Prime: sorry weakling, I cannot make it, let’s change our plan. As long as I am alive, I can turn the table around next time !!!!
sorry sir, just take him, not me… I acknowledge you… I’ll give whenever you want later.. you know you want it :)

v2: NNOOO… let me go.. let me go!!!!!

5. YOU’RE NOT ALONE


6. JA-KEN-PO

7. DOC TO THE RESCUE

8. OUY (?)

9. THE REAL END OF GUNDAM SEED DESTINY

10. TOY STORY

11. CAUTION SIGNS ARE NOT JUST FOR SHOW

12. ONORE APPLE!!!


13. ZAKO 3 BROTHERS

And that is all the entries! There will be one final round where your opinion really counts into deciding the winner. Reading the comments and looking at the poll, I’ll decide which make it to the final and then a winner will be decided from there.


15 thoughts on “Gundam 4Koma Stage 3

  1. Gundam 4Coma is hilarious.
    The Real End of Gundam Seed Destiny is good too.

    Say, where’s the poll for the first stage?

    1. Just to rephrase my preference. I actually prefered The Real End of Gundam Seed Destiny over the Coma one, but sadly, it has only 1 original picture even though it’s very funny.

  2. HAHA!!!
    Gundam 4COMA gets AceDude’s comedy award. Nicely done. Best joke delivered out of all of them.

    props to the caution signs one for the simpsons reference “the goggles do nothing!”

Leave a Reply

