Gundam 4Koma Contest Last Stage

Here’s where your voice really matters- this is the decisive battle of the Gundam 4koma! I’ve grabbed what I think (with your feedback into consideration… for the most part) is the top 6 across the three stages and have them duke it out here. Good luck to the finalists. FINAL ROUND! READY! GO!!!

1. NAKED MODELS

2. THE RIGHT MS FOR THE JOB

3. NOT EVEN MY…

4. GRASP VICTORY

5. GUNDAM 4COMA

O Gundam: “Ok guys, I just checked the rules for the 4Koma, it says no non-gundams. That means that Nendo Hatsune Miku can’t make a cameo like the 2 of you wanted.”

Gundam Dynames & Reborns Gundam: “What!? NOOoooo!!!” *falls and collapses*

O Gundam: “….Looks like it’s between you and me again Exia!”
Gundam Exia: “!!”
*punches*

*falls and collapses*

Narrator: “Hey Z, this is what you wanted right? 4 Gundams in a coma? I assuming that you made a typo for the C. :P”

6. ONORE APPLE!!!

22 thoughts on “Gundam 4Koma Contest Last Stage

    1. Oh yeah, before I forget, didn’t you give extra points to those who guess your SHF W Heat Metal and Kabuto reference in your LA post? I thought for sure you’re going to use the “props and dings plus your personal comments” system like last year’s giveaway….

  1. I’ll just say this to prevent more confusion… the polls doesn’t guarantee anything. it’s just an easier way for me to gauge opinions. Like I said, I ultimately decide what happens.

    I will rate these six with props/dings later. Now for all those who are wondering… the Real End of SD didn’t make it because there was only just one shot of actual gundam model usage (original work).

  2. The Right MS for the Job is the Right Entry to win this contest. 4Coma is good but sounds a little cliche. As for Naked Models…. I don’t even think it’s funny.

  3. Some of the good ones are missing here…

    But i hope you realise, Z, that online polls are not accurate. One same guy could vote many many times.

    All the best to the finalists!

    1. Like I said, the polls are technically… unimportant. And also, I set it so that it blocks IP and cookies… I’ve ensured that it should block repeated votes for the most part.

Leave a Reply

