SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Kabuto Review

Grandmother said this, “Walking the path of blogging, the man who will review everything”… Just kidding. So here’s my first review of anything in a long while, my very first SHF figure- Kamen Rider Kabuto. Well… there’s not much to actually “review” or explain since I think the photos can do all the talking. And with this, a new “Kamen Rider” section has been started where I’ll be mainly reviewing SIC and SHF stuff so you can expect more of the same in the near future. While I do want to make this a big section, I’m not sure how possible it will be. Obtaining SHF and SIC figures, I’ve realized, is a giant pain in the ass. Mostly because the ones I want are always sold out (even during pre-orders!) in online stores and cost a bomb on ebay (thanks to it being located in HK)… so we’ll see how things go.

14 thoughts on “SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Kabuto Review

  1. I got my first S.H.F, Kamen Rider W Cyclone Joker, and I never regret having it, in fact I’m looking for the other versions of W too

      1. on raw power, Kabuto certainly not the strongest *cough*ultimatekuuga*cough*
        but Clock Up (& Hyper Clock Up) is so HAX, even the plot of the tv series omitted this ability on the couple last episodes or else Hyper Kabuto would’ve finished his opponents with ease LOL
        heck, even the Hopper Riders never clock-upped on the tv series.

      2. I know that, I am fully aware of Ultimate Kuuga’s powers. One of my 1st series afterall. But of course Clock-Up has to be taken into account. With Clock-Up then….Kuuga, Faiz and a few other riders are really strong too.

        In Decade, Kuuga was so nerfed. >.<
        Decade wouldn't be able to harm him, let alone even touch him.

  2. Buroggingu no michi o iki, rebiew tsukasabara, lolz

    personally its one of of my favorite riders…….but u now need the one not afraid to wall the opposite path, the path of darkness…..(rider jump…….rider kick)

  3. well because they only release one figure 4 times before they discontinued the figure. some old ones are hard to find. e.g. V3…can’t find it anywhere except 1 on ebay…for 75 dollars…..

Leave a Reply

