HGAW Gundam X Divider Announced

Since everyone is already going “YOU WA SHOCK” about the MG 00 Quan[T], I’ll refrain from posting about it. So let’s take a look at something more interesting (or overshadowed)… HG 1/144 Gundam X Divider! Beam Harmonica! I repeat… BEAM HARMONICA. I still haven’t read a single review about the HG 1/144 Gundam X yet (though I know who’ve reviewed it ^^;) but I think I might pick this 1/144 up for the holiday depending on how things go. At ~1890 yen + shipping, I’m gonna have to fork over about $30 for this TToTT. At this rate, I think we might see a HG 1/144 Double X soon or Versago and Ashtaron… mm one can hope.

X-Divider a get for you?

Image from Ngee Khiong.

41 thoughts on “HGAW Gundam X Divider Announced

  1. I know as soon as some HG 1/144 gunpla is announced MG fanboys will shout out “Want MG only”… ^^;

    X is well known for its badass satellite cannon, while Divider is more powerful overall minus the satellite cannon. I like its shield design too, with its Harmonica Hou (Beam Harmonica)! X’s shield rifle is interesting, but the fact that if your shield is busted so is your rifle (as seen in first Gundam vs Gundam game).

    Not sure whether I will get it. It’s a nice suit, but I will have to see whether I really want to have one or not.

    1. I used to be a “Master Grade Only” kinda guy after long abandoning the HG line after getting my first MG kits. Then came the HG 00 kits…and BAM! I was hooked. I’m gonna get into HGUC more often once more of the newer kits come out.

      That said, the GX really needs a Master Grade – it’s the only mainstream Gundam anime series left that doesn’t have a MG incarnation!

    1. it definitely got unique design, and more beautiful to be displayed compared to the normal GX.
      and for reasonable price too…

      wonder if Bandai will release on the HGFC nobel gundam too, lol…

Leave a Reply

