I’m Back; 00 Gundam 7 Sword/G Review

Well… I’m sorta back. I promised you I’ll review the 00 Gundam Seven Sword/G before the end of the month so here it is. Sorry… I did not create an omake this time around but please chip in ideas for me to work with and I might make one up later down the road. I’m still not feeling it but will work toward getting that flame back. Even without an omake, the review is still not lacking in photos though so hope you can enjoy those at least. I see that I have a lot of comments to catch up on… so I’ll get to them and reply maybe tomorrow. Thank you all for continuing to stick around even while I was gone ^^;.

While there is still a lot on my mind, my mindset is a lot less negative than before so hopefully I feel a bit more comfortable blogging again without any of that bad energy leaking into this place. It’s been awhile so I also have plenty of “blog work” to make up as well… I’ll see what I can do over the next couple of weeks or so…

Goodnight!

19 thoughts on “I’m Back; 00 Gundam 7 Sword/G Review

  1. welcome back and
    if you look at the picture taken for “gone” and this of the 00, the one from “gone” looks all drained, kinda sad, but this looks happier!lol
    call me crazy, but this looks more vibrant and shows that z is feeling better :)
    great to have ya back

  2. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  3. Welcome back. not that I knew you were gone. I only just stumbled upon this awesome little resource for Gunpla. You’ve already influenced my purchasing choices for future kits. for this I thank you.
    As for the omake, you could have him trying on all the different weapons. like he’s shopping for them. a bit different to your other ones ( just a little…. *cough* ), but considering your apparent high skill level for these things, it could end up being a fun little aside.
    anyway, keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

