Chou Review! SHF Ultimate Kuuga!

It’s been awhile since my last SH Figuarts review so here is one now. Truth be told: I started reviewing this Figuarts since August but couldn’t finish it because I didn’t have any ideas on how to pose it since I only on episode 4 of Kuuga at the time ^^;. Fast-forward a month of WIFP of Gundam models, school starting, and finally finishing the series… I still couldn’t come up with any ideas on photoshooting it so I just did the usual and wrote up the review ^^;. If you’ve seen Kamen Rider Kuuga, you’ll probably know what I’m talking about; this review provided more screen time for the Ultimate Form than the series gave it!

Ultimate Kuuga is one of the most badass KR design so even if you don’t like this stuff, it’s still worth a look I guess ^^. Anyway, here it is. Enjoy!

As I am working on the 1/144 Nu, there will be more SHF reviews coming later this month also… since it is about time I count up my sins.

6 thoughts on “Chou Review! SHF Ultimate Kuuga!

  1. I’m guessing either the HIITO-METARU combo, or the FANGU-JOKAA combo SHFiguarts is next? Speaking of FangJoker, last time you mentionned it, it was in a post about how much you wanted the SHF Emperor Kiva and Dark Kiva figures. Did you successfully preorder those, or was it a dissapointed bust?

      1. Dang. I guess your next possibility is to go to Japan at the end of the month, and wait in line for the in-store releases at Akihabara.

Leave a Reply

