Happy Holidays from Gunpla Inochi!

Wish you all have a wonderful, happy and safe Christmas (or whatever holidays you celebrate) with families and friends. Hope you get to celebrate and enjoy the holiday to your heart’s content ^^. I don’t have any cool Christmas photos to go with this post soOo… How about a quick giveaway? xD

No contest. I am literally just going to give the above two 99-piece Gundam model boxart puzzles away to whoever wants it. The boxes themselves are about the size of a deck of cards so it is obviously pretty small. Got them during my time at LA as souvenirs but I don’t think I’ll have the time to put them together ^^;. If you want one, then here’s what to do:

– Email me which one you’d like (pick one; don’t be greedy) at gunpla(dot)inochi(at)gmail(dot)com before 12/27/10 12;00 AM PST.

– I’ll just write down the names and separate them into two groups (one for each puzzle) and randomly pull out a name then that person gets it. DONE!

I’m not even going to bother announcing the winner for this; if you win, I’ll just email you for a shipping address and just send the puzzle off to you. Good luck and once again, happy holidays ^^.

27 thoughts on “Happy Holidays from Gunpla Inochi!

      1. what do you mean until January 6? we can still celebrate it until past valentines right? xD, so yea lets celebrate with full spirit and with all our heart.!

        and yea meaning to ask this… where do you live buddy?

  1. Happy holidays, Z ^^

    You’re so generous Z with your giveaways. But I kinda wonder how much is the shipping cost overseas? Sometimes I want to make a giveaway but haven’t had experiences in shipping overseas.

    1. Depends on what you’re shipping overseas (weight). Even though my giveaway winners were all from oversea (singapore, malaysia, etc.) I don’t remember how much but it was between $10-20.

      Shipping this puzzle should hopefully only cost me like $1-2 to ship xD.

  2. *wave* I hope you had a good Christmas, Z. I partially dropped off the face of the Internet to do so, which is a nice change for a time like yesterday. My tree had a wild little Christmas, though:

    (Yeah, it’s a mediocre/crappy photo, but it’s all I can do for now.) Sure, it’s not exactly traditional to have figures in place of ornaments, but it’s different from how most decorated trees usually look, and I liked decorating it that way. *shrug* I have a few more photos of the tree, but haven’t bothered plucking those yet from the swamp of crappy photos.

Leave a Reply

