MG Destiny Gundam EBM Review!

Alright… now that the jokes are over with, here’s something that can hopefully make up for the long absence which I will talk about in another post. My first Master Grade review in… *drum roll* OVER HALF A YEAR!

This is a complete review, straight with a two-part omake! 250+ photos so take your time! Here it is- MG Destiny Gundam Extreme Blast Mode!

I have a lot of catching up to do on other blogs so I’ll be coming around to say hi sooner or later. I thank you all for waiting this whole time and I truly appreciate you all for sticking around! THANK YOU!

7 thoughts on “MG Destiny Gundam EBM Review!

  1. Heh, thanks for the compliments on the PG SF Z. Blues are apparently the colors that just manage to click for me! Now I just need to pony up and finish off the rest of the kit…

Leave a Reply

