Gundam 4Koma Returns!

My apologies for delaying the Gundoom review. I still need to topcoat the model before I can get on to the photography session. As I was toying with a few omake ideas, I came across a couple that were 4koma worthy so decided to try my luck here. Hope these will make up a little for another long overdue review ^^;. Enjoy!

RICK WHO?

“Hey hey hey! Well, if it ain’t the RMS-099 RICK JAMES! WHADDUP, DAWG?!”

“uh… yea… right…”

“Hey, I got a joke for you. Ready? What did the manipulators say to the main sensor?”

“What?”

“SLAP!”

“OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW”

“I’M RICK DIAZ, B!#$%!”

I AM…

“That’s right… I am Kira.”

“And… the God of the new world.”

“But God does not exist in this world. So…”

“I AM GUNDAM!”

ALL YOU CAN!

SHORYUKENNNNNNNNNN!!! (昇龍拳)

SHORYUKENNNNNNN!!! (昇龍剣)

SHOYUKENNNNN!!! (醤油拳)

“Sureyoucan…Ugh…”

 

31 thoughts on “Gundam 4Koma Returns!

  1. After failing to find where the option is to hide half (or most) of a blog entry to reduce space on the front page (which you did here), I need something to smile at. I’m leaning towards liking the third one. :)

    1. there is an “insert more tag” icon beside “Unlink” icon…
      choose it and insert suitable keyword at Post Tags at bottom right page..

      hope it help you :P

      1. Well, don’t I feel like an idiot… *sigh* :) I thought that option was redundant and simply would “insert more tags” at the bottom of the post, which I could’ve done the other way.

        Thanks for the tip; I’ll try that in the future.

  2. ALL YOU CAN!
    SHORYUKEN!!
    SHOYUKEN!!!
    Sure you can…

    Z, internets, have a hundred of them

    forgot from which doujin i read, but Sakuya did that shoyuken pun in it

  3. DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111111111111111111111111111
    Number one Chinese soy sauce. AHAHAHA

    1. Yea, the Rick Dias one is either a hit or a miss because it’s so obscure. Those who knows the reference will understand it immediately and those who doesn’t, won’t ^^;.

      Skip to 7:10 for the 4koma influence.

  4. That pic of the Light nendo + Exia head was just perfect XD It’s even funnier if you fully understand the joke

Leave a Reply

